mita’s interpretations…

October 24, 2009 § Leave a comment


torrent 12
The black swan of my heart wanted me to rest
And hence laid me down parallel to horizon
It is flashing in front of me, those lost depictions
which once, represented the aficionado in me.
This swan, but then, was the colorless unbound creature
Getting keyed up enthusiastically at every new panorama
Unreservedly giving soul to flourish each task undertaken
Enlightened at the climax of apiece accomplishment
Then(at that time), it never got beleaguered by the interferences
But stood far forthright withholding stand chosen
And did not breathe easy until connected to desired
For it was, the unshaken, the monochrome swan
Time took its turn and smashed the swan in me
Whipped and smothered the brawny entity
Threatened it with communal and relational connects
Painted my pallid swan to the murky color black
Swan has now chosen to plunk up for its subsistence
And has asked me to breathe easy till it sorts it out
The way, the forum, the path to be white again
To stand back vertical, with holding no more pout.

torrent 10
The amalgamation had been for long and uncanny,
between my virgin thoughts and unachievable intents;
the traverse was not easy, the result was, but meaningful,
my mind became pregnant of all convictions in my deeds.
I headed, I struggled, felt on face uncountable times,
Through the journey, I took care of the life living in me;
I got hurt, I cried, but let not hindered the progress within,
I had to wait for the due date, when I could deliver indeed.
Many stages came across with the face of probable one,
None could though, by-stand me, to give me support I needed the most.
I yelled for, the very loud, no aid ever arrived, I was alone
I encountered the surge of every anomalous awful things, I stood them.
The storm, as I perceived, was not from any external source,
It was the gush of my self smothered sentiments I held helplessly.
I accepted this truth, it became easier to appreciate this torrent of my life
And it holds true also because, no life takes birth without giving pain to the bearer.

abyss 12
Be it the end, but with a beginning …
Be it the eve with a hope of new sun ….
Be it the cause of purge of the woes …
Be it the reason for the fall of none .
So what, if it echoes the depth of valleys…
So what, if it holds the darks of the dark …
Let it be the milestone happily arrived …
Let it be the sign of the permanent mark.

equinox
Encounter with equinox of hope and despair
Both not, obviously visible on the fringe
Though in a year, equinox occurs twice
From life it rarely, takes off in a cringe
Maintaining equilibrium in the periphery
Fighting out the odds and hurdles
Straightening the circles and long edges
Making life better, out of muddles
My efforts are to make any array
And set a path to fulfill the hollow
To eradicate the darkness hidden within
And illuminate path for others to follow
also take a look at mita’s blog:

var _gaq = _gaq || []; _gaq.push([‘_setAccount’, ‘UA-33211292-1’]); _gaq.push([‘_trackPageview’]); (function() { var ga = document.createElement(‘script’); ga.type = ‘text/javascript’; ga.async = true; ga.src = (‘https:’ == document.location.protocol ? ‘https://ssl’ : ‘http://www’) + ‘.google-analytics.com/ga.js’; var s = document.getElementsByTagName(‘script’)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(ga, s); })();

Leave a comment

What’s this?

You are currently reading mita’s interpretations… at studioverve.

meta